Contact Us

General Inquires: 1 (866) 782-2345 - info@americanarena.us

Jack McDevitt - Sales
(952) 905-0034  -  jack@americanarena.us

  
Jack has worked in the ice rink construction and accessory industry for over 7 years. His knowledge and experience can help make your next ice project hassle-free! Jack is responsible for the following territories:  AK, AL, AR, CT, DE, GA, HI, IA, LA, MA, ME, MS, MD, MN, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OK, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, VT, WV

Dan Metcalfe - Sales
(763) 913-9403  -  dan@americanarena.us

 
Dan has been with the company since inception and has over 7 years of experience in the ice rink industry. Dan also has 20+ years of experience in the commercial hospitality industry. Dan is responsible for the following territories:  AZ, CA, CO, FL, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NM, ND, NV, OH, OR, WA, WI, WY

Cole McDevitt - Sales
952-905-0061  cole@americanarena.us


Cole McDevitt is excited to bring his passion and experience in the ice rink industry.  He heads the CRM process and is hands on in many different moving parts of the company. 

Mike McDevitt - CEO   
612-919-1919  mike@americanarena.us


Mike has over 25 years of experience in the construction industry, the last 12 specializing in ice rink construction.  Mike's passion lies in delivering to our customers an amazing product and experience by developing the best ice rink construction team in the industry.

James Ryan - CFO

(651) 592-5831  james@americanarena.us

James (or Jimmy if you choose) has been with the company since inception and will assist you with accounts billable and accounts payable.  Jimmy has run the books for multiple companies and is known for his fantasy football skills. He has won the league 2 of the last 3 years!

Nolan Russell - Business Development

(651) 528-2664  nolan@americanarena.us

Nolan joined American Arena after his year long internship with the Minnesota Twins.  Very involved in the sports world, Nolan has a passion for sports and their facilities.  He handles much of the initial outreach with facilities while managing current orders and making sure they are processed correctly!

Toby Tatum - Site Superintendent

(815) 501-0136 toby@americanarena.us

Toby Tatum is our newest hire to join the American Arena Team and brings over 30 years of construction experience to the table.  He will handle operations on jobs site to ensure quality work along with constant communication.

  CONTACT  

Hours

Our Store

Customer Service

Mon - Fri: 8am - 6pm

​​Saturday: 8am - 4pm

1353 Larc Industrial Blvd

Burnsville, MN | 55337

​info@americanarena.us

Tel: 1(866) 782-2345

info@americanarena.us

Tel: 1(866) 782-2345

1353 Larc Industrial Blvd

Burnsville MN, 55337

1(866) 782-2345

MN-ICE-LOGO-WHITE-CIRCLE.png